A.N. Boekel Handel B.V.

Berrie 1
1724 BB Oudkarspel
Nederland

T: +31 (0) 226 421479
F: +31 (0) 226 422994

post@boekelwaarland.nl

Niels Boekel

T: +31 (0) 226 700504
M: +31 (0) 6 51477466
niels@boekelwaarland.nl

Bas Francis

T: +31 (0) 226 700500(-501)
M: +31 (0) 6 12680099
bas@boekelwaarland.nl

Joost van Wonderen

T: +31 (0) 226 700507(-508)
M: +31 (0) 6 50220491
joost@boekelwaarland.nl

Miel Bakker

T: +31 (0) 226 700598
M: +31 (0) 6 57666513
miel@boekelwaarland.nl

Nijs Bakker

T: +31 (0) 226 700511
M: +31 (0) 6 13656489
nijs@boekelwaarland.nl

Paul Bakker

T: +31 (0) 226 700512
M: +31 (0) 6 44906744
paul@boekelwaarland.nl

Thomas Droog

T: +31 (0) 226 700502(-503)
M: +31 (0) 6 52104512
thomas@boekelwaarland.nl

Joffre Hooijschuur

T: +31 (0) 226 700510
M: +31 (0) 6 21136887
joffre@boekelwaarland.nl

Marcel Kostelijk

T: +31 (0) 226 700505
M: +31 (0) 6 54361399
marcel@boekelwaarland.nl

Leander van der Sluis

T: +31 (0) 226 700506
M: +31 (0) 6 50418957
leander@boekelwaarland.nl